campus-banner

Distance Learning

Department Name

Directors


Jared Marcum
 

Jared Marcum

Director, Center for Learning and Teaching

Office :CLT 104

(808) 675-3293

jared.marcum@byuh.edu    

 

Neil Anderson
 

Neil Anderson

Director, Center for English Language Learning

Office: MFB 110

(808) 675-3632

neil.anderson@byuh.edu

 

Buyer 


Rowena Reid
 

Rowena Reid

Assistant Professor 

Associate Director Center for

Learning & Teaching

JFS 102

(808) 675-3955

rowena.reid@byuh.edu

 Mark Wolfersberger
 

Mark Wolfersberger

Assistant Professor

Department Name

Associate Director

Center for Learning & Teaching

JFS 100A

mark.wolfersberger@byuh.edu

Ivy Keawe
 

Ivy Keawe

Online Learning Academic Advisor

Registration & Admission Coordinator

JFS 105A

ivy.keawe@byuh.edu

 

Aurie Sorenson
 

Aurie Sorenson

Administrative Assistant

BYUH Center for Learning and Teaching

808-675-4947

auries@byuh.edu